Xavier Cornut

Xavier-CornutThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. joined the firm in 2014 as Councillor, then Senior Councillor.

He holds a M.A. in Humanities and has worked for the Swiss Federal Department for Foreign Affairs in Montreal as well as at a development organisation at the United Nations.

Xavier then joined the Geneva office of a British Public Affairs group, where he managed mandates across various sectors including telecommunications, multinationals, cleantech and international organisations. He led consulting missions in Barcelona, Paris, Cannes and Moscow.

Xavier Cornut has been named Secretary General of the Union of Chambers of Commerce Switzerland-Russia & CIS. He is also affiliated to the Chambers of Commerce Switzerland-France and Switzerland-China.

Within the firm, he is in charge of mandates in the healthcare and transportation sectors, foreign corporations as well as governmental and parapublic companies. He joined the Swiss Society of Public Affairs, in Bern.

Vice-President of the Friends of the Geneva Chamber Orchestra, Board member of the Carl Lutz Foundation (Budapest), Xavier Cornut is also admitted to the Diplomatic Club of Geneva.

 

 

 

Language :

Xavier Cornut

Xavier CornutCette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. a rejoint Cabinet Privé de Conseils en août 2014 en qualité de Conseiller puis Conseiller Senior.

Titulaire d’un Master en Sciences Humaines, il a travaillé au Département fédéral suisse des affaires étrangères à Montréal et au sein d’une organisation de développement à l’ONU.

Il a ensuite rejoint le bureau genevois d’un groupe d’affaires publiques britannique, gérant des mandats dans les domaines des cleantech, des multinationales, des télécommunications et des organisations internationales. Il a mené des missions de conseil à Barcelone, Paris, Cannes et Moscou.

Xavier Cornut a été nommé Secrétaire général de l’Union des Chambres de commerce Suisse-Russie & CEI. Il est également affilié aux Chambres de commerce Suisse-France et Suisse-Chine.

Au sein du cabinet, il dirige des mandats liés à la santé, aux transports, aux grandes entreprises étrangères ainsi qu’aux campagnes de votation. Il a rejoint la Société suisse d’Affaires Publiques, à Berne.

Vice-Président des Amis de l’Orchestre de Chambre de Genève (OCG), Président du Cercle Carl Lutz, Xavier Cornut est également admis au Club Diplomatique de Genève.

 

Language :