Virginie Besserie-Bonjour

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. joined CPC in March 2020. She is a public relations and communication expert with 15 years’ experience. She supports clients in building their communication strategy with efficient tools to ensure their vision and mission is properly communicated to each stakeholder. Her expertise covers corporate internal/external communication, Governmental communication, crisis communication, as well as media relations and trainings. She is used to handle complex mandates. Throughout her career, she has developed close connexions with local influencers, politicians and media.

Virginie started her career at the PR agency Rochat & Partners. Prior to joining CPC, Virginie spent more than 9 years working for Burson-Marsteller, one of the leading international PR and communication agency, supporting mainly commodities, financial, tech and luxury clients. More recently, Virginie was PR Director at INL-Agency, a creative communication agency, accompanying her clients’ in their internal and external communication strategies, in particular following M&A activities.

A Swiss citizen, Virginie holds a Master’s degree in Philosophy with a Minor in English literature from the University of Geneva. She is fluent in English, Swiss-German and French and has good proficiency in Italian.

Language :

Virginie Besserie-Bonjour

Virginie BonjourCette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. a rejoint l’équipe de CPC en mars 2020. Quinze années passées en agence de communication, lui ont donné une vaste expérience dans le domaine des relations publiques et le management de mandats complexes. Elle accompagne les clients dans l’élaboration de leur stratégie de communication pour s'assurer que leur vision et leur mission soient efficacement communiquées à chaque partie prenante. Son expertise couvre notamment la communication interne et externe des entreprises et institutions, la communication de crise, ainsi que les relations médias dans leur ensemble et les formations. Au cours de sa carrière, elle a développé de multiples connexions avec les influenceurs locaux, les politiciens et les médias.

Virginie a débuté sa carrière au sein de l’agence Rochat & Partners. Avant de rejoindre CPC, elle a travaillé pendant plus de 9 ans pour Burson-Marsteller, l'une des principales agences internationales de relations publiques et de communication, soutenant des clients dans les secteurs des matières premières, de la finance, de la technologie et du luxe. Plus récemment, Virginie a été directrice relations publiques chez INL-Agency, une agence de marketing. Elle y a œuvré au développement des stratégies de communication interne et externe des clients, en particulier à la suite d'opérations de fusions-acquisitions.

Virginie est de nationalité suisse. Elle est titulaire d'un Master en philosophie avec une licence mineure en littérature anglaise de l'Université de Genève. Elle maîtrise parfaitement l'anglais, le suisse-allemand et le français et a une bonne maîtrise de l'italien.

Language :