Philippe Eberhard

Philippe EberhardThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. is the founder and CEO of Cabinet Privé de Conseils S.A. After studying political science, he launched his career with Jelmoli department stores. He worked in Switzerland for several years (Locarno, Geneva and Zurich) and then spent a couple of months as an intern in New York, working at Bloomingdale’s, Young & Rubicam and Burson-Marsteller.

Philippe is particularly familiar with the Swiss market, having had strategic and operational responsibilities for corporate management, departmental management and consulting. He developed his multi-disciplinary skills in marketing, sales and management in the distribution sector and his communications consulting skills primarily at Trimedia in the mid-90s.

Philippe is equally at ease with strategy and the implantation of action plans. As a public relations and crisis communication expert, he has developed trusted relationships with leading businesses such as: Procter&Gamble, Banque J. Safra Sarasin, Addax & Oryx Group, Realstone, Valartis Asset Management, Eli Lilly, Nestlé Waters, Comité Champagne, Manotel, Florimont, Pestrosvibri, easyJet, Firmenich, Caran d’Ache and the Neva Foundation.

Among other consulting mandates Philippe Eberhard is Founder and Partner of Geneva Intelligence as well as Administrator of Optimiso Group and the Société de Centres Commerciaux d’Algérie. He is also a member of the Foundation Board of the Ronald McDonald House Charities Geneva.

Philippe Eberhard is involved in various community and professional organisations. He is a member of the Société Suisse de Public Affairs, Société Romande de Relations Publiques, the Club Suisse de la Presse, the Union Suisse des Attachés de Presse and the Rotary Club. He is also a member of the Board of the Association of PR Agencies in Switzerland (BPRA). Furthermore, he actively supports an orphanage in Kathmandu (www.ashah.ch).

Philippe Eberhard is married and the father of two sons.

 

 

Language :

Philippe Eberhard

Philippe EberhardCette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. est le fondateur et directeur de Cabinet Privé de Conseils sa. Il commence sa carrière au sein du Groupe Jelmoli, après des études en sciences politiques. Il passe ses premières années en Suisse (Locarno, Genève, Zürich), puis séjourne à New York où il multiplie les expériences chez Bloomingdale’s, Young & Rubicam et Burson Marsteller.

Les responsabilités stratégiques et opérationnelles qu'il exercera par la suite dans la direction d’entreprise, la conduite de départements et le conseil, amèneront Philippe Eberhard à développer une approche globale axée résultats. Il développe au fil des années des compétences pluridisciplinaires dans les domaines du marketing, de la vente, et du management, au profit d’industries de la distribution et du conseil en communication globale, notamment chez Trimedia dans le milieu des années 90.

Philippe Eberhard intervient aussi bien en amont comme stratège que dans la mise en œuvre d'actions planifiées. Ses expertises de consultant en relations publiques et dans la gestion de crise lui valent la confiance d’importants acteurs.

Entre autres mandats de conseils, Philippe Eberhard est administrateur-délégué de Geneva Intelligence ainsi qu’administrateur d’Optimiso Group. Il siège également au sein du Conseil de Fondation de la Maison Ronald McDonald à Genève.

Impliqué dans la vie associative, Philippe Eberhard est membre de plusieurs groupements professionnels comme la Société Suisse de Public Affairs, la Société Romande de Relations Publiques, le Club Suisse de la Presse, l’Union Suisse des Attachés de Presse et le Rotary Club. De même, il est membre du comité de l’Association Suisse des agences de relations publiques (BPRA). Parmi ses engagements, il soutient activement un orphelinat à Kathmandu www.ashah.ch.

Philippe Eberhard est marié et papa de deux garçons.

 

 

Language :