David Folley

David FolleyThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. is a PR Consultant at CPC since November 2016. With nearly 3 years of experience in international PR agencies, David is a certified digital expert.

In 2014, David joined the global PR firm Weber Shandwick as a digital consultant in the healthcare team in Geneva. During this time, he developed other strong competencies such as PR campaign management, media relations and healthcare communications. Before this, he was client executive at Burson-Masteller, another global PR firm based in Switzerland. Notably, David worked on an award-winning agency led study on how world leaders use social media.

David holds a Bachelor in Public Relations from the University of Central Lancashire. A British national, David was born in Switzerland and has lived in France, the United Kingdom and Germany. He is fluent in English and French, and has a good knowledge of German.

 

 

Language :

David Folley

David FolleynbCette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. est consultant en relations publiques chez CPC depuis novembre 2016. Avec près de 3 ans d'expérience dans les agences de relations publiques internationales, David est un expert certifié dans le digital. 

En 2014, David a rejoint l’agence internationale Weber Shandwick en tant que consultant digital au sein de l'équipe à Genève dédiée au secteur de la santé. Au cours de cette période, il a développé d'autres fortes compétences telles que la gestion de campagnes de relations publiques, les relations médias et les communications dans le domaine de la santé. Avant cela, il était client executive chez Burson-Masteller, une autre agence RP international basée en Suisse. Il a notamment travaillé sur une étude primée sur la manière dont les leaders mondiaux utilisent les médias sociaux.

David est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en relations publiques de l'Université du Central Lancashire. De nationalité britannique, David est né en Suisse et a vécu en France, au Royaume-Uni et en Allemagne. Il parle couramment l'anglais et le français et a une bonne connaissance de l'allemand.

 

 

Language :