Aurélie Charlet

Before joining CPC in June 2012 as a consultant and later as a senior consultant, Aurélie Charlet worked in communication services for a number of multinational companies, banks, private foundations and start-ups in Geneva. Her long client-side experience has covered a broad range of industries, ranging from packaging, tobacco, private banking to pharmaceuticals, philanthropy, development aid or cultural preservation.

Aurélie began her career organizing tradeshows for a major industrial group. In her following positions, she coordinated media relations and advertising campaigns, organized events, coordinated sponsoring, maintained web sites and produced content in two languages. She also handled graphic design and production for the publications of a private foundation.

At CPC, Aurélie handles several accounts for international brands in the transport and luxury sector, as well as several cultural foundations.

Aurélie holds a Swiss federal certification in public relations. A French and Swiss national, she travelled the world and lived in England and Central America before starting her professional life in Geneva. She is fluent in French and English.

 

 

Language :

Aurélie Charlet

Aurélie Charlet

Avant de rejoindre CPC en juin 2012 en tant que consultante puis consultante senior, Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. a occupé diverses fonctions au sein de services de communication de multinationales, banques, fondations privées et start-up à Genève. Sa longue expérience en entreprise l’a amenée à travailler dans des secteurs aussi variés que les industries du tabac et de l’emballage, les domaines bancaire et pharmaceutique, la philanthropie, ainsi que l’aide au développement et à la préservation du patrimoine culturel.

Aurélie a débuté sa carrière comme responsable des salons professionnels pour un grand groupe industriel. Dans les postes qu’elle a occupés par la suite, elle a coordonné aussi bien les relations médias que des campagnes publicitaires, organisé des évènements, coordonné le sponsoring, animé des sites web et produit du contenu en deux langues. Elle a également assumé la mise en page et la production des publications d’une fondation.

Chez CPC, Aurélie est en charge de plusieurs marques internationales dans le secteur du transport et du luxe, ainsi que de fondations culturelles.

Titulaire d’un Brevet Fédéral de Spécialiste en Relations Publiques, cette franco-suisse a parcouru le monde et vécu en Angleterre ainsi qu’en Amérique centrale avant de démarrer sa vie professionnelle à Genève. Elle parle couramment le français et l’anglais.

 

 

 

 

Language :