Michael Füglister

Michael FüglisterThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. joined CPC as a consultant in January 2018 from a PR agency in Zurich. He has advised clients in consumer goods, real estate, financial services, logistics, the steel industry, technology as well as foundations and private individuals.

His expertise includes developing and executing communication strategies, CEO and executive communication, media relations, organizing and executing media events as well as the production of online content strategies and the development of online content.

Prior to his career in communications, he worked as a research assistant at the University of St. Gallen, in Corporate Social Responsibility at Credit Suisse in Zurich, in security policy with the Swiss Federal Department of Foreign Affairs in Bern as well as with a think tank in Geneva, and in investment promotion at the Consulate General of Switzerland in New York.

His interests include in particular international security and economic policies. He holds a Bachelor and Master of Arts degree in international affairs as well as a certificate in business journalism from the University of St. Gallen. Mother tongue German, he is fluent in English and has excellent knowledge of French and Portuguese. 

Language :

Michael Füglister

Michael FüglisterDiese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! ist seit Januar 2018 als PR-Berater bei CPC in Genf tätig. Davor arbeitete er als Berater bei der PR-Agentur Richterich & Partner in Zürich, wo er Kunden aus den Sektoren Konsumgüter, Immobilien, Finanzdienstleistungen, Logistik, Industrie, Technologie sowie Vereine und Privatpersonen betreute.

Er besitzt Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Kommunikationsstrategien, in der CEO/Executive-Kommunikation, Medienarbeit, im Organisieren und Durchführen von Medienanlässen sowie in der Entwicklung von online Content sowie Content-Strategien.

Michael Füglister bringt einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz mit. Zuvor arbeitete er unter anderem als wissenschaftlicher Assistent an der Universität St. Gallen, im Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement der Credit Suisse in Zürich, im Bereich Sicherheitspolitik beim Eidgenössischen Departement für auswärtige Angelegenheiten in Bern sowie einer Denkfabrik in Genf und in der Wirtschaftsförderung beim Schweizer Konsulat in New York City.

Zu seinen Interessengebieten gehört insbesondere die internationale Sicherheits- sowie Wirtschaftspolitik. Er besitzt ein Master- und Bachelor-Diplom in internationalen Beziehungen sowie ein Zertifikat in Wirtschaftsjournalismus von der Universität St. Gallen. Neben seiner Muttersprache Deutsch spricht er fliessend Englisch und verfügt über sehr gute Kenntnisse in Französisch und Portugiesisch.

 

Language :