Jocerand Duthoit

Jocerand DuthoitThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. joined Geneva Intelligence as a Business Intelligence Analyst and Consultant in September 2017.
Holding a Master’s Degree in International and European Law from the University of Strasbourg, as well as a Master’s Degree in European Studies from the University of Geneva, he also graduated from the Ecole Européenne d’Intelligence Economique. Jocerand has studied in France, the United Kingdom, Switzerland and South Korea.

He applies his knowledge and skills to assist our clients in decision-making. His areas of expertise are legal and political analysis, business intelligence, strategic development and the identification of influence networks.

Jocerand has developed his skills from working for international organizations and companies in the energy sector. He has also acquired an expertise in geopolitics and corporate security.

Languages: French, English

Language :

Jocerand Duthoit

Jocerand DuthoitDiese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! ist seit September 2017 als Berater und Analyst für Business Intelligence bei Geneva Intelligence tätig.

Er hat einen Master-Abschluss in internationalem und europäischem Recht von der Universität Strassburg, einen Master-Abschluss in European Studies von der Universität Genf und ist Absolvent der European School of Economic Intelligence. Er studierte in Frankreich, England, in der Schweiz sowie in Südkorea.

Als ausgebildeter Jurist begleitet er unsere Kunden bei ihrer Entscheidungsfindung. Zu seinen Spezialgebieten gehören juristische Kontextanalysen, Economic Intelligence, strategische Entwicklung und die Identifikation einflussreicher Netzwerke.

Seine bisherige Berufserfahrung hat Jocerand Duthoit bei internationalen Organisationen und Unternehmen im Energie-Sektor gesammelt. Er verfügt im Weiteren über Kenntnisse in Geopolitik und Unternehmenssicherheit.

Sprachen : Französisch, Englisch

Language :