David Folley

David FolleyThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. is a PR Consultant at CPC since November 2016. With nearly 3 years of experience in international PR agencies, David is a certified digital expert.

In 2014, David joined the global PR firm Weber Shandwick as a digital consultant in the healthcare team in Geneva. During this time, he developed other strong competencies such as PR campaign management, media relations and healthcare communications. Before this, he was client executive at Burson-Masteller, another global PR firm based in Switzerland. Notably, David worked on an award-winning agency led study on how world leaders use social media.

David holds a Bachelor in Public Relations from the University of Central Lancashire. A British national, David was born in Switzerland and has lived in France, the United Kingdom and Germany. He is fluent in English and French, and has a good knowledge of German.

 

 

Language :

David Folley

David FolleynbDiese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! arbeitet seit November 2016 als PR-Berater bei Cabinet Privé de Conseils. Mit rund drei Jahren Erfahrung in internationalen PR-Agenturen ist er ein ausgewiesener Experte im Digitalbereich.

2014 trat David Folley der internationalen Agentur Weber Shandwick bei und arbeitete als Social Media Berater im Genfer Gesundheitssektor-Team. Während dieser Zeit entwickelte er weitere solide Kompetenzen wie PR-Kampagnen-Management, Medienarbeit und Gesundheitskommunikation. Davor war er als Kundenmanager bei Burson-Masteller tätig, einer weiteren internationalen PR-Agentur mit Sitz in der Schweiz. Er hat an einer preisgekrönten Studie über die Nutzung von Social Media durch Weltführer gearbeitet.

David hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Public Relations der University of Central Lancashire. Er wurde in der Schweiz geboren und lebte in Frankreich, Grossbritannien und Deutschland. Er spricht fliessend Englisch sowie Französisch und verfügt über gute Deutschkenntnisse.

 

 

Language :