Andreas Schneider

Andreas SchneiderThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. reinforces CPC’s expertise across the German speaking part of Switzerland and the agency’s strong network among media and key stakeholders.

Andreas was born in Bern and graduated from the University of Fribourg in media sciences, business administration and anthropology.

Alongside his studies, he worked as a part-time PR assistant at the F+W Communications agency and in the HR communications team at Swisscom. In 2007 he joined the ICT service provider Axept AG as Executive Assistant to the CEO, and from 2009 he was responsible for the human resources and internal communications.

His achievements include introducing apprenticeship training as well as the internal training for communications and collaboration specialists. In addition, he actively supported change management at Swisscom. In October 2012, he returned to F+W Communications, which he has been managing since July 2013 and owns since January 2016.

Andreas has played football at club level for almost 15 years. He is also part of the board of the Digital Economic Forum.

F + W Communications is a member of the BPRG (Berner PR Gesellschaft), the SVC Swiss Venture Club, the Advertising Club, as well as Bern’s Trade and Industry association.

Language :

Andreas Schneider

Andreas SchneiderDiese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! verstärkt die Kompetenz von CPC in der Deutschschweiz und trägt zum Ausbau des umfassenden Medien- und Stakeholder-Kontaktnetzes der Agentur bei.

Der gebürtige Berner hat an der Universität Fribourg Medienwissenschaften, Betriebswirtschaft und Anthropologie studiert.

Während des Studiums arbeitete er unter anderem als Teilzeitmitarbeiter bei F+W Communications und bei der Swisscom in der Personalkommunikation. Im Jahr 2007 begann er beim ICT-Dienstleister Axept AG als CEO-Assistant und ab 2009 leitete er das Personalwesen und die interne Kommunikation.

Er führte unter anderem die Lehrlingsausbildung sowie die interne Ausbildung von Communications- und Collaboration-Spezialisten ein. Bei Swisscom betreute er Change-Management-Projekte. Im Oktober 2012 folgte die Rückkehr zur Kommunikationsagentur F+W Communications, deren Geschäftsführer er seit Juli 2013 war und welcher er seit 1. Januar 2016 als Inhaber vorsteht.

Seit dem letzten Jahr ist Andreas Schneider Prüfungsexperte bei pr suisse für PR-Fachleute. Ausserdem ist er seit fast 15 Jahren auf Vereinsebene im Breitensport (Fussball) aktiv.

F+W Communications ist Mitglied der BPRG (Berner PR Gesellschaft), des Handels- und Industrievereins Bern sowie von Handel Schweiz.

Language :